Little girl, big giggles in Harrah, Oklahoma

I love everything about this picture.  First, this is my daughter and I took this picture while doing her 4th birthday photos.  I was pretty excited because she LOVES the outfit we got for these pictures.  She normally won’t wear a bow in her hair and she will never wear a pony tail for more than a second, so I was pretty excited when she wanted to wear the head band.  Luckily, while we were in Allen, TX she made a friend at the hotel that wore several head bands.  Katie thought that was pretty cool so when I took her to buy this one she wanted to wear it constantly.  The last time I looked Eeyore was wearing it.  Second, I love the way she is just being her silly self.  I don’t remember what was said or why she was giggling but it doesn’t matter.  She was happy.4th birthday girl giggles in harrah oklahoma

One thought on “Little girl, big giggles in Harrah, Oklahoma

Leave a Reply

