The little Barbie destroyer | Harrah Oklahoma Photographer January 2016

My name is Kaitlin and I destroy Barbies.  Ok, maybe she didn’t say that, but she should have.  I was sitting at my desk when she slowly sat all the pieces to the Barbie next to me and whispered “fix it”.  Yep, I was creeped out.

The photographer in me had to snap a quick picture to show the world what she had done.  A little fact about myself… my parents found a shoe box full of Barbie heads when I was just a small fry.  Huh, maybe it runs in the family?

little girl with broken barbie in harrah oklahoma

Leave a Reply

