Locations for photoshoots in the Oklahoma City, OK area | Harrah, Oklahoma Photographer February 2016

One of the first questions I ask after you have decided to book a session with Amanda Lynn Photography is where would you like your photoshoot to take place?  Most of my sessions are held outdoors, however, I do have an in home studio with limited backdrops available.  I am located in Harrah, however, I do photoshoots all over the Oklahoma City metro.  Some outdoor locations I use east of Oklahoma City include Harrah Park, Choctaw Creek Park, and sometimes I use my own property if someone is looking for a country setting (my husband and I own 20 acres east of Harrah).

I also come into Oklahoma City to do photoshoots.  Some of my favorite locations include Will Rogers Park, Downtown OKC, Automobile Alley, and the Myriad Gardens.

In Stillwater, I have access to a farm and also have used the OSU Campus and the Botanic Gardens.  In Norman, I have used the OU Campus as well as a few parks around the area.

I also love the idea of coming to your home if you have land or a nice space to take family or senior photos.  And, of course, I’m always open to new locations.  🙂

http://www.amandalynnphotography.com | Harrah, Oklahoma Photographer

Leave a Reply

