What’s in my camera bag??? | Harrah, Oklahoma Photographer March 2016

I currently shoot with a canon 6d.  It is my baby.  Seriously.

My lenses include: Canon 24-105mm f/4L, Canon EF 85mm f/1.8, and Canon EF 35mm f/2.  I use my 85mm for most of my shoots, but the 35 practically lives on my camera.  I love that lens.  I hope some day I can up grade to the 35mm f/1.4, but until then, my f/2 gets the job done!  My next lens purchase will be the Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L……I’m just day dreaming now.  Ha ha.

I have a Canon Speedlite 430EX II flash and last week I got the Yongnuo digital kit so I can start learning OCF.  I’m pretty excited about learning OCF and hope to share some examples in the following weeks.

Harrah, Oklahoma Photographer | March 2016

http://www.amandalynnphotography.com

Leave a Reply

